Dinner at My Thai and Pho Hoa

I visit Smart Center Gateway to have an update on my smart bro application.

After an hour waiting for my turn, I felt hungry and decide to have dinner in some restaurant inside the mall after my transaction was done.

While roaming around the mall I see the My Thai & Pho Hoa, I never tried Thai food since my stomach was groaning in hunger

I decide to my dinner to that resto.

I am wondering why most of the resto around the metro serving the drink first prior the appertizer.

PhoHoa Fresh Ice Tea, I feel like I am drinking a sweet tamarind juice.

PhoHoa Fresh Ice Tea

PhoHoa Fresh Ice Tea

After the drink was served I remember that PhoHoa is known with the noodle I decide to add an order.

I call the attention of waiter and ask for additional order. After a minutes he serve this unknown herbs to me.

Herbs

Herbs

After a minute of tasting these herb finally my chicken noodle arrived.

Chicken Noodle

Chicken Noodle

I don’t know were the soba is made off, and dish have gabbage, celery, shredded chicken, and quill egg.

PhoHoa known in their spicy noodle but I choose not order that kind of noodle, because my stomach will react too much of the chili essence.

And for the main dish Glazed Chicken on Rice.

Glazed Chicken

Glazed Chicken

It is great experience yet a pricey one if you will eat alone, don’t forget to invite your friends or families if you want to share the experience eating in these resto.

Leave a comment