Thinner to Thicker Hair

After a couple of week of using MINOXIDIL Regroe 60mL I decide to buy Pregroe Shampoo 4 in 1 to follow what is preferable cleansing shampoo for hair scalp before applying the lotion. That time I don’t hestitate to spend my money because of the result from Regroe. After week and half of using the Pregroe my friends noticed that my hair becomes a little bit thicker.

 

Pregroe Shampoo 4 in 1 200mL

Pregroe Shampoo 4 in 1 200mL

My friend ask me what I did to my hair. Then I replied I just replaced my old shampoo with a new one, and then she ask where I do get the information about the shampoo. I said I have the read name of shampoo in the information booklet of Minoxidil Regroe and I bought the shampoo in Mercury Drugstore. Also I said to her that shampoo has thickening label, so it reflects what stated on the bottle.

Related Link:

 

Leave a comment